Antonyme

AUTHENTIC LEATHER STORIES

Antonyme is a collection of men's bags and small leather goods that takes its name from Anthony, the designers' younger brother. From backpacks to business bags, saddlebags and weekend bags, Antonyme offers a complete range of men's bags that showcase Nat & Nin's expertise in fine leatherwear. The bags and wallets are crafted with the same attention to detail and feature calfskin that is strong, soft to the touch, authentic and acquires a patina over time.

Men's leather goods that marry style and comfort

Exploring new areas of style every season is a hallmark of the Antonyme collection. The creations skilfully combine leather and cotton or boiled wool fabric to produce featherlight bags with a solid cut and materials that can withstand inclement weather thanks to their waterproof treatment.

From the meeting room to the gym, Antonyme features bags that are practical, robust and extremely comfortable day to day thanks to their interior features designed to hold A4 formats and high-tech devices. The look is urban, sport-chic and laid-back. The briefcase expertly combines modernity and an old-school spirit. Travel light with the duffle bag. The rucksack takes its cue from Scandinavia with its design features, pockets and drawstrings. Turn the street into a trekking ground and inject style into the city.

The Antonyme man is a metropolitan globetrotter, skilfully combining sporting energy and urban elegance. We revise our classics and focus on distinguished basics with a studied look, designed for all occasions, whether on the way to work or on weekend trips.


No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Antonyme

AUTHENTIC LEATHER STORIES

Antonyme, c'est une collection de sacs et de petite maroquinerie pour homme dont le nom est inspiré par Anthony, le petit frère des créatrices. Du sac à dos au sac business en passant par la besace et le sac weekend, Antonyme propose une gamme de sacs pour homme complète, qui met à l'honneur le savoir-faire de Nat & Nin dans le travail de la belle peausserie. Les sacs, comme les portefeuilles, sont travaillés avec le même soin apporté aux détails et livrés dans un cuir de vachette robuste, au toucher souple et authentique, qui se patine avec le temps.

Une maroquinerie pour homme alliant style et confort

Avec Antonyme, le cuir explore de nouveaux terrains de style chaque saison. Les créations mixent habilement cuir et toile de coton ou laine bouillie, pour des sacs au poids plume efficaces dans leur coupe et dans leurs matières, qui assurent face aux intempéries grâce à leur traitement imperméable.

De la salle de réunion à la salle de sport, Antonyme mise sur des sacs pratiques, robustes et tout confort au quotidien, grâce à leurs aménagements intérieurs prévus pour loger formats A4 et appareils high tech. Le look est urbain, sport chic, décontracté. Le briefcase conjugue avec brio modernité et esprit old school. Avec le duffle bag on voyage léger. Le sac à dos prend l'accent scandinave, avec ses aménagements, ses poches et ses cordages. L'esprit trekking investit la rue, la ville devient un terrain de style.

L’homme Antonyme se la joue globe-trotter urbain et mélange habilement énergie sportive et élégance citadine. On révise ses classiques et on mise sur des basiques racés, à l’allure maîtrisée, pensés pour tous les moments de la semaine, sur le chemin du bureau ou en virée week-end.


Pas de produits

À être déterminé Expédition
0,00 € Total

Commander